Customise your buying package and make that spring move possible. From cashback, deposit contribution or get your mortgage paid for the year, we're here to support your move. *Excl. Dalfaber and Aberfell, selected plots only.

Festive Opening Hours

30th Nov, 2023


Please note a number of our showhomes and marketing suites will be closed over the festive period.

Highwood (Croy), Baldow Meadows (Kincraig), Chapelpark (Oldmeldrum), Willowburn (Tarves), Brechin West (Brechin) and Hazelwood (Blairgowrie) will be closed from Thursday 21 December 2023 and will reopen on Thursday 4 January 2024.

You can visit our exclusive development Dalfaber in Aviemore between Christmas and New Year at 37 Lairig Ghru View, Aviemore, PH22 1ST (beside Spey Valley Golf Club):

Thu 21 Dec - Wed 26 Dec - closed

Thu 27 Dec - Sat 30 Dec - open 10.30am to 5pm

Sun 31 Dec - Wed 3 Jan - closed

Thu 4 Jan - resume normal hours

To ensure your enquiry is received in January, you can email our Sales Advisors at the following addresses:

Croy - highwood.sales@scotia-homes.co.uk

Kincraig - baldowmeadows.sales@scotia-homes.co.uk

Oldmeldrum - chapelpark.sales@scotia-homes.co.uk

Tarves - willowburn.sales@scotia-homes.co.uk

Brechin - brechin.sales@scotia-homes.co.uk

Blairgowrie - hazelwood.sales@scotia-homes.co.uk

Aviemore - dalfaber.sales@scotia-homes.co.uk